CAMS Motor Sport Awards presented by Burson Auto Parts

CAMS gives honours to recognise those people in the community whose service and contributions have made a significant difference to CAMS and motor sport.

The CAMS Motor Sport Awards, presented by Burson Auto Parts, recognise the actions and achievements of people who go above and beyond what could be reasonably expected, and in doing so, encourages aspirations and ideals of the highest standards and values within our sport. 

The night is a celebration of our national champions and others who are recognised for their outstanding contribution to Australian motor sport. 

Nominations for CAMS National and State Motor Sport Awards have now closed.

For more information, please contact

Past Recipients of CAMS Honours

Award of Merit
Castrol Australian Official of the Year
Donald Thomson Award
FIA Official of the Year
Life Membership
Media Awards
Membership of Honour
Peter Brock Medal
Personality of the Year
Phil Irving Award
Service Award
Service Star
Sir Jack Brabham Award
Young Driver of the Year

State Official of the Year presented by Castrol

Western Australia